Enter your postal code to find the vaccinating clinic closest to you.
Germ Guy
Enter your
postal code
If you do not know your postal code, click here to access Canada Post postal code lookup.
Germ Guy

Staying healthy and immunized is a lifelong process. 

Are you fully protected?

Welcome to Vaccines411.ca, Canada's Vaccine Clinic Directory. Here you will find an extensive list of clinics offering immunizations across Canada, along with reliable information about a wide range of vaccinations.

It's easy. Simply enter your postal code to locate the vaccine clinic closest to you.

Vaccines411.ca is celebrating 5 years of helping Canadians stay healthy at home and abroad! To read more about our 5 Year Anniversary, visit our press release.


In celebration of our 5 year anniversary, Vaccines411 will donate 5 cents for every “like” we receive on Facebook (for a maximum of $500) to World Vision’s Immunize a Community campaign to raise money to immunize communities beyond our borders.

Like our Facebook page  

Your “like” will go beyond Canada to help deliver immunizations and equipment to protect as many as 5 communities - and save lives! Read more about World Vision’s Immunize a Community campaign here.


Vaccine News

Vaccines411® Articles

Flu-Pneumococcal Vaccines

The sneezy season is right around the corner – it begins in November and runs through into March. Is your family ready? More time indoors means increased exposure to the germs that cause influenza, and pneumonia, a common and potentially serious complication of the flu.1

Not sure if you should get the flu or pneumococcal vaccinations? Bear in mind that these illnesses are easily spread by air-borne droplets from coughs and sneezes...   Read more

Why should you consider vaccination against HPV?

Québec Health recommends that girls and young women have the Human Papillomavirus (HPV) vaccination to protect themselves against cervical cancer. The HPV vaccine is most effective when it is given early in life, before any sexual activity.1...   Read more

Rabies - Awareness is your family’s best protection

Rabies - Awareness is your family’s best protection

It’s natural – kids just seem to be drawn to animals. When rabies is involved, that can be a fatal attraction. An increase in raccoon rabies around Hamilton, Ontario, late last fall prompted the Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry to step up local efforts to immunize wild animals against this infectious virus, which affects the central nervous system.1...   Read more

Travel Safely: Get Immunized

Whether you travel for business or pleasure, the last thing you want to worry about is staying healthy. Knowing you and your family have the right vaccinations can help. Vaccination needs will be determined by: destination, what activities you have planned, your age, health status, and your immunization history. 1...   Read more

View more Vaccines411® Articles

Insérez votre code postal pour trouver la clinique de vaccination la plus proche de vous.
Germ Guy
Insérez votre
code postal
Si vous ne connaissez pas votre code postal, cliquez ici afin d’accéder au Service de recherche de code postal de Postes Canada.
Germ Guy

Demeurer en santé et immunisé est un défi de toute une vie.  

Êtes-vous bien protégés?

Bienvenue sur Vaccins411.ca, le répertoire de cliniques canadiennes de vaccination. Vous y trouverez une vaste liste des cliniques offrant des services d'immunisation à travers le Canada, ainsi que l'information fiable sur une multitude de vaccins.

Pour débuter, entrez simplement votre code postal et localisez la clinique de vaccination la plus près de chez vous.

Vaccins411 fête 5 années à aider les Canadiens à rester en santé à la maison et à l'étranger. Pour en savoir plus à propos de notre 5ième anniversaire, visitez notre communiqué de presse.

PETIT DON VA LOIN

Pour souligner son 5e anniversaire, Vaccins411 fera un don de 5 cents à la campagne de vaccination communautaire de Vision Mondiale pour chaque clic sur « Like » sur sa page Facebook (jusqu'à concurrence de 500 $). La campagne vise à amasser des fonds pour immuniser des communautés au-delà de nos frontières.

Aimez notre page Facebook  

Votre clic sur « Like » dépassera les frontières du Canada et contribuera à offrir des vaccins et du matériel pour protéger jusqu'à 5 communautés* – et sauver des vies! Renseignez-vous sur la campagne de vaccination communautaire de Vision Mondiale.

 

Nouvelles sur les vaccins

Articles de Vaccins411®

Vaccins antigrippal et antipneumococcique

La saison des éternuements sera bientôt à nos portes – elle commence en novembre et se poursuit jusqu'en mars. Votre famille est-elle prête? Plus de temps à l’intérieur signifie une exposition accrue aux virus et aux bactéries qui causent la grippe et la pneumonie, cette dernière étant une complication fréquente et potentiellement grave de la grippe1....   Lire la suite

Pourquoi devriez-vous envisager le vaccin contre les VPH?

Québec Santé recommande que les jeunes filles et les jeunes femmes reçoivent le vaccin contre les virus du papillome humain (VPH) pour les protéger contre le cancer du col de l'utérus. Le vaccin contre les virus du papillome humain (VPH) est le plus efficace lorsqu'il est donné à un jeune âge, avant toute activité sexuelle1 ...   Lire la suite

La rage - la connaissance est la meilleure protection pour vous et votre famille

La rage - la connaissance est la meilleure protection pour vous et votre famille

C'est tout à fait naturel – les enfants sont attirés par les animaux. Mais lorsque la rage est en cause, cette attirance peut être fatale! Une augmentation des cas de rage chez les ratons laveurs dans la région de Hamilton, Ontario, à la fin de l'automne a incité le ministère des Ressources naturelles et des Forêts à accroître ses efforts pour immuniser les animaux sauvages contre ce virus infectieux qui s'attaque au système nerveux central1...  Lire la suite

Voyagez en toute sécurité : faites-vous vacciner!

Voyage d’affaires ou voyage d’agrément, vous ne devriez pas avoir à vous soucier de rester en santé. La certitude que vous et votre famille avez reçu les bons vaccins peut contribuer à votre tranquillité d’esprit. Les vaccins dont vous avez besoin sont déterminés par votre destination, les activités prévues, votre âge, votre état de santé et vos antécédents de vaccination1. ...  Lire la suite

Voir les autres articles de Vaccins411®