Enter your postal code to find the vaccinating clinic closest to you.
Germ Guy
Enter your postal code
If you do not know your postal code, click here to access Canada Post postal code lookup
Germ Guy

About Vaccines411®


Who We Are

Vaccines411.ca is an online vaccination clinic locator which also includes reliable immunization resources for Canadians to easily find the vaccination resources they need. The website was officially launched in May 2011. This free online service was created in order to facilitate the process of vaccination for the many Canadians who do not know where to turn to for this kind of information.

Vaccines411® is managed by a dedicated team of professionals, which includes writers, researchers, translators, and developers. The content and resources provided on Vaccines411 is selected and reviewed by our team based on clarity, objectivity, and the credibility of its sources (i.e. government sourcing, medical reviews etc). However, please note that we are not healthcare professionals and that the information provided on Vaccines411.ca is designed to complement, not replace, the relationship between a patient and his/her healthcare professionals.

Vaccines411 is HONcode certified and accredited by the World Health Organization!

Our Mission

To be the most complete online destination for Canadians to find their nearest vaccination clinic and to learn about vaccines, helping them stay healthy at home and abroad.

About FR@SNM

Vaccines411.ca is a privately owned initiative, developed and managed by FR@SNM, a Canadian web agency (www.frsnm.com) that specializes in developing web-based applications and online communications for the healthcare industry. As web consultants to the healthcare industry since 1998, FR@SNM’s mission is to help people get the most out of the World Wide Web. As web pioneers our knowledge and passion for this powerful communication medium has culminated into a simple and smart Web tool (Vaccines411.ca) that empowers Canadians to find actionable information quickly so they can then act on getting the vaccines they need.

Advertising

Vaccines411®’s business model is based on getting advertisers from related products and services to support the development and promotional costs; so that it remains a FREE service for Canadians. Our advertisers will include vaccine manufacturers, travel groups, health publications, pharmacies, vaccinating clinics, and related non profit organizations.

Please note that our advertisers have no influence on the Vaccines411®’s content. Vaccines411® has sole discretion to determine the types of advertising that will be accepted and displayed on Vaccines411®. Vaccines411® will not accept advertising that, in Vaccines411®’s opinion, is not factually accurate or relevant, or will injure the good name of Vaccines411.ca.

All advertisement on Vaccines411®, which includes all forms of advertising for which Vaccines411® receives compensation, is labelled with the word ‘Advertisement’. All banners and crests for which Vaccines411® does not receive compensation are clearly indicated as “banners”, and have been provided to you for further reference.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at ac.114seniccav@ycavirp

Insérez votre code postal pour trouver la clinique de vaccination la plus proche de vous.
Germ Guy
INSÉREZ VOTRE CODE POSTAL
Si vous ne connaissez pas votre code postal, cliquez ici afin d’accéder au Service de recherche de code postal de Postes Canada
Germ Guy

À propos de Vaccins411®


Qui sommes-nous?

Vaccins411.ca est un répertoire en ligne de cliniques de vaccination ainsi qu’une ressource fiable sur l’immunisation des Canadiens. Le site web a été mis en ligne officiellement en mai 2011. Ce service en ligne gratuit a été créé afin de faciliter le processus de vaccination pour les nombreux Canadiens qui ne savent pas où se diriger pour obtenir ce genre d'information.

Vaccins411® est géré par une équipe de spécialistes engagés regroupant des auteurs, des recherchistes, des traducteurs et des développeurs. Le contenu et les ressources fourni par Vaccins411 ont été choisis et révisés par notre équipe basé sur la clarté, l’objectivité et de la crédibilité de ses sources (i.e. sources gouvernementale, avis médical etc.). Néanmoins, veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas des professionnels de la santé et que l'information diffusée sur Vaccins411.ca est destinée à compléter, et non remplacer, les relations existantes entre patient et médecin.

Vaccins411 est certifié par HONcode et accrédité par l’Organisation mondiale de la Santé !

Notre Mission

Être la meilleure ressource en ligne où les Canadiens peuvent trouver la clinique de vaccination la plus proche de chez eux et obtenir de l'information sur les vaccins pour protéger leur santé au pays et à l'étranger.

À propos de FR@SNM

Vaccins411.ca est une initiative privée qui est développée et gérée par FR@SNM, une agence web canadienne (www.frsnm.com). Spécialisée dans le développement des applications Web et de communication en ligne pour l'industrie des soins et de la santé, FR@SNM offre un service de consultation Web à l’industrie pharmaceutique depuis 1998. Son mandat est d’aider les internautes à maximiser leur recherche sur l’immense reseau web. En tant que pionniers du web, nos connaissances et notre passion pour ce moyen de communication puissant ont abouti à la création d’un outil en ligne simple et intelligent (Vaccins411.ca) permettant aux Canadiens de trouver rapidement les renseignements qui leur permettent d’agir en fonction de leur besoin en vaccination.

Publicité

Le modèle d'affaires de Vaccins411® est basé sur l'acquisition de publicités de produits et services liés, afin de soutenir le développement et les coûts de promotion, de sorte que le service reste GRATUIT pour les Canadiens. Nos publicités comprennent donc les fabricants de vaccins, des groupes de voyages, des publications de santé, des pharmacies, des cliniques de vaccination, et des organisations non lucratives liées.

Veuillez noter que nos publicités n’ont aucune influence sur le contenu de Vaccins411.ca. Vaccins411® est le seul responsable de déterminer les types de publicité qui seront acceptés et affichés sur Vaccins411.ca. Vaccins411® n’acceptera pas la publicité qui, selon elle, n'est pas factuelle et pertinente, ou nuira à la réputation de Vaccins411.ca.

Toutes les publicités sur notre site, pour laquelle Vaccins411® reçoit quelque forme de compensation, sont identifiées avec le mot « publicité ». Toutes celles pour lesquelles Vaccins411® ne recoit pas de compensation sont indiquées comme « bannières », et ont été mises à votre disposition pour votre référence personnelle.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes autres questions au ac.114sniccav@etilaitnedifnoc