Enter your postal code to find the vaccinating clinic closest to you.
Germ Guy
Enter your postal code
If you do not know your postal code, click here to access Canada Post postal code lookup
Germ Guy
Flu Resources


This is the place to find lots of useful tips, articles, and resources to help you stay informed and healthy during flu season. Vaccines411 provides addresses and contact information for over 5,000 flu clinics, so you will know where to go for immunizations to help prevent the flu and other contagious illnesses that can spread during flu season.

As well, we have gathered a variety of reliable resources and information on influenza for the flu season. Click on the links below to learn more about influenza, including what causes the flu, how to identify flu symptoms, what can put you and your family at increased risk for the flu, influenza prevention measures, and tips for managing the flu if you or a family member catch it.

Find a FLU clinic near me

Flu Resources:

Articles

Tips & Tools

Featured Resources/Top Picks:

 
How to tell the flu from a cold - 6:42
Global News
 

Most Popular Resources:

Infographics/Fact Snacks:

 

Find a FLU clinic near me

This list of resources is in no way complete, if you have a resource link which should be included on this page please contact us at ac.114seniccav@troppus.

This information should not be used as a substitute for the medical care and advice of your doctor. There may be variations in treatment that your physician may recommend based on individual facts and circumstances.

Insérez votre code postal pour trouver la clinique de vaccination la plus proche de vous.
Germ Guy
INSÉREZ VOTRE CODE POSTAL
Si vous ne connaissez pas votre code postal, cliquez ici afin d’accéder au Service de recherche de code postal de Postes Canada
Germ Guy
Ressources pour la grippe saisonnière


C'est l'adresse pour trouver beaucoup de conseils utiles ainsi que des articles et des renseignements qui vous aideront à rester informé et en santé pendant la saison de la grippe. Vaccins411 publie les coordonnées de plus de 5 000 cliniques de vaccination contre la grippe. Ainsi, vous saurez où aller pour recevoir les vaccins qui contribuent à prévenir la grippe et d'autres maladies contagieuses qui peuvent se propager pendant la saison grippale.

Nous avons aussi regroupé de nombreuses ressources et informations fiables sur la grippe. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur l'influenza et en connaître les causes, pour savoir comment identifier les symptômes de la grippe et ce qui peut vous faire courir, à vous et à votre famille, un risque accru de contracter la grippe. Vous y trouverez aussi de l’information sur les meilleures mesures de prévention et des conseils pour la gestion de la grippe si vous ou un membre de la famille la contractez.

Trouver une clinique de vaccination

Ressources pour la grippe :

Articles

Conseils & ressources :

Ressources clées / Favoris :

Ressources populaires :

Infographiques / Anecdotes amusantes :

 

Trouver une clinique de vaccination

Cette liste de ressources est en aucune façon complète, si vous avez un lien de ressources qui devrait être sur cette page s’il vous plaît contactez-nous à ac.114seniccav@troppus.

Cette information ne doit pas remplacer les soins et les conseils prodigués par votre médecin. Votre médecin peut recommander des traitements différents en fonction de vos antécédents et de votre situation.